Call Us 603.225.3230

Wednesday, 12/4 &
Thursday, 12/5

CMTC Steering Committee Members

CMTC Steering Committee Members

The Christa McAuliffe Technology Conference co-sponsors express their heartfelt appreciation to the following people who invest countless hours each year planning the Christa McAuliffe Technology Conference as members of the CMTC Steering Committee.

ROY BAILEY Director of Technology, Bow SD
BREWSTER BARTLETT Retired Educator, NHSTA Representative
DEB BOISVERT Consultant, NHSTE Representative
CHRISTINA DIMICELLI Social Media Ambassador, Pinkerton Academy
CYNDI DUNLAP CMTC & Professional Development Chair, NHSTE Interim President
STAN FREEDA Learning Consultant, NHDoE
JERRY FREW Associate Executive Director, NHSAA
KYMRA KURINSKAS Event & Marketing Manager, NHSAA
JIM KENNEDY CMTC Website Developer, Exeter Internet Solutions
MARK MacLEAN Executive Director, NHSAA
LAURA MAROON Retired Educator
ANDREA O'NEIL NHSTE President 2021-23
GLEN PAGE Technology Educator, Woodsville High School
THERESA SCHNEIDERHEINZE Regional Sales Director & Solution Partner Representative, Alma

If you are interested in serving on the CMTC Steering Committee, please contact Mark MacLean at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..